Track list of Amira’s debute album leaked

Well, finally we know which beautiful tracks have been recorded for Amira’s debute album -which is titled “Amira”-. Now we’ll only need to count down until we can enjoy them…

Amira’s debute album contains these tracks:

  1. O Mio Babbino Caro (Gianni Schicchi)
  2. Nella Fantasia
  3. Voi Che Sapete (Le Nozze Di Figaro)
  4. Pie Jesu (Requiem)
  5. Caro Mio Ben
  6. Song To The Moon (Russalka)
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Ombra Mai Fu (Serse)
  9. In Trutina (Carmina Burana)
  10. Nessun Dorma (Turandot)

In the Netherlands the CD can already be orded via and the release date has been shifted from March 31st to March 28th. The album will also be released in other countries, among which South-Africa and the United States. In what other countries the CD will also be released, is yet unknown.

The album “Amira” of Amira Willighagen can be found by searching for this code: EAN 0888430445925.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *