2nd CD Amira can be ordered!

AmiraMerryChristmasCDCoverSince yesterday, Amira’s second album, entitled Merry Christmas, can be ordered online via various channels. Also Amira’s Stichting Gelukskinders sells her new album, as a matter of fact as a very special, limited edition which is signed by Amira herself. Click for track listing & ordering info!

A year and a half after Amira’s debut album Amira, the new album Merry Christmas is released, which carries no less than 12 tracks, including well-known Christmas carols and again a selection of the most beautiful arias.

Track listing

1. Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart)
2. Bist du bei mir (Bach)
3. Nulla in mundo pax (Vivaldi)
4. Ave Maria (Caccini)
5. Pie Jesu (Fauré)
6. Panis Angelicus (Franck)
7. Sancta Maria (Mascagni)
8. Angels from the realms of glory
9. What Child is this
10. Hark the herald angels sing
11. O Holy Night
12. Silent night


Coming soon…


Merry Christmas by Amira will be released on November 13th, but can already be pre-ordered via various channels. If you use the below links for ordering, part of the revenue will be donated to Amira’s charity foundation  Stichting Gelukskinders.

Special, signed version

Amira’s Stichting Gelukskinders sells a special, limited edition of the album which is signed by Amira herself. Currently there are only 50 pieces available and these are solely sold in the Gelukskinders web shop.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *